The following members were elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in the presence of Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji and the Sangat (Members) in 2020. The Management Committee oversees the day to day running of the Gurdwara, including all the events, activities and programmes.

Trustees (Sri Guru Singh Sabha):

S. Gurbachan Singh Tharoo
S. Joginder Singh Sidhwa
S. Dalbir Singh Thandal
S. Sawaran Singh Vancheri


Sri Guru Singh Sabha Management Committee (2020)


President S. Harbhajan Singh Tharoo
Vice President S. Harnek Singh Verka
Honorary General Secretary S. Narindar Singh Harchowal
1st Honorary Assistant Secretary S. Jernayal Singh Brahmpura
2nd Honorary Assistant Secretary S. Malvindarpal Singh Ghasitpur
Honorary Treasurer S. Diljit Singh Athwal
1st Honorary Assistant Treasurer S. Gurmukh Singh Brahmpura
2nd Honorary Assistant Treasurer S. Makhan Singh Dhotian
Committee Members S. Ranjit Singh Lakhowal
  S. Satvinder Singh Brahmpura
  S. Harjhinder Singh Blair
  S. Satpal Singh Sandhu
  S. Pul Singh Jamarai
  S. Amar Singh Tanel
  S. Gurmit Singh Ghariala